Just Drag Racing - Facebook  Just Drag Racing - Twitter  

2013 A.N.F.A. Pioneer Awards

Written by ANFA. Posted in News

ANFA LogoThe Australian Nostalgia Fuel Association are proud to announce the recipients for the 2013 ANFA Pioneer Awards.

 - 'Pommie' Pete Allen
 - Jim Walton
 - Ian Splatt
 - Ron and Allen Moore
 - Bob Honeybrook
 - Lex Swayn

The Awards will take place at Sydney Dragway on the weekend of the 16-17th November 2013, commencing with the Rocket Open Day on the Saturday, the Pioneer Awards in the evening at the track along with a free BBQ and the Nostalgia race on the Sunday.

There will also be an Auction of memorabilia from racers from the States as well as some of our home grown heroes, so keep tuned for pictures of some of the articles coming up.

All are encouraged to contact the ANFA and advise of their attendance and to be added onto the 'Attendees ' page so we can see if our buddies are coming.

For further information and updates, log onto ANFA.com.au

AddThis Social Bookmark Button