Just Drag Racing - Facebook  Just Drag Racing - Twitter  

Willowbank crowns 2013 Track Champions

Posted in News

11202013---Willowbank-champsEight new Willowbank Raceway track champions have been crowned, following the weekend's final event of the season.

Willowbank Raceway Chief Executive Officer Tony Manson was pleased to congratulate the 2013 Track Championship winners and was on-hand Saturday evening to present them with their trophies.

"It was my absolute honour to be able to present the Track Championship trophies for 2013 to our deserving champions on Saturday," said Manson.

"They have fought hard all season and showed passion, determination, skill and speed; and everyone here at Willowbank Raceway would like to congratulate them on their success.

"Saturday's action was a great way to finish out the 2013 season, and I'm looking forward to an even stronger 2014 season."



Super Comp
Chris Hall

Allstar Batteries Supercharged Outlaws
Bill Fletcher 

Knijff Earthmoving Modified
Wade Moran

Powercruise Super Sedan
Paul Doeblien

Prime Signs/Speed Elec Super Street
Blaze Hansen

Gasoline Alley Harley-Davidson Modified Bike
Tammy Goldthorpe

Donnelly Blasting Services Junior Dragster              
Dylan Leo

Super Gas
Simon Isherwood



AddThis Social Bookmark Button